facebooktwitterpinterestgoogleplusemail
Tap to Call Now Visit Our Blog

Reviews

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very Friendly

Oct 09, 2018 by 

Excellent service and extremely friendly. Very knowledgable salesmen in there with quality products


Doing Business With YD For 25 Years

Oct 01, 2018 by 

We have been doing business with Yankee Doodlefor over 25 years!They are a family business and great folks to work with!


Highly recommend

Aug 03, 2018 by 

Highly recommend.. Excellent customer service.. Pleasure doing business with you.


Mar 15, 2018 by 

We had an old fireplace replaced with an updated model. Not only did Sam do a fantastic and thorough job in helping us select the appropriate unit for our needs, but the installation was a thing of beauty. We had to have marble removed, which was then resized, given that the new unit was larger than the old one. Additionally, they were able to save the wood surround mantel and reattach it once the replacement was complete. My wife and I are very demanding, and this job was done to perfection.


Nice Stoves & Fireplaces

Mar 02, 2018 by 

Nice stoves / fireplace equipment ...but I bought a MOPED from you guys back in 1976 ( wish I still had it ) back when you sold mopeds also .store was across from the high school rt 7 ...red batavus moped lol. But definitely will stop by in future for fireplace insert


Nicest Folks Around!

Dec 19, 2017 by 

Sam & Claudia are the nicest folks in the business. Stop by their cozy showroom right on Rt. 7 in Wilton next time you are driving by and say hello. Several of our clients use them in Fairfield County for new construction and upgrades.


Great

Sep 10, 2017 by 

Great owner to deal with. Pricing is competitive.


Very reputable company!

Feb 10, 2017 by 

It was a real pleasure working with Sam and Claudia Halsey at Yankee Doodle. They really are knowledgeable when it comes to Hearth products. And they are old school trustworthy!


Friendly

Jan 09, 2017 by 

Wanted adaptor to go from flex to rigid they had the part. Found them to be knowledgeable and friendly.


Yankee Doodle Stove & Fireplace, USA 5.0 5.0 9 9 Excellent service and extremely friendly. Very knowledgable salesmen in there with quality products